Flower Boy Next Door – Ep 1

https://www.dramafever.com/drama/3851/1/Flower_Boy_Next_Door/

I just finished the first episode of the new drama Flower Boy Next Door, and I must say: I LOVE IT.

This is exactly what I needed. A vitamin-like energizer with no ugly side-effects. It’s a lighthearted, whimsical, wacky, cute, hilarious, sparkly, but sincere drama that puts no burden on you. It made me laugh out loud a lot. ;u; The characters are adorable!

Although her creeper ways are.. very creeper, I find heroine Go Dok Mi to be especially endearing I guess because I’m pretty socially inept, although she doesn’t quite have a problem with having conversations when she chooses to have them.

Flower Boy Next Door, please don’t change!

(Also Yoon Siyoon–who I loved from Baker King Kim Takgu–is adorable and perfect for the role.)

January 8, 2013. Dramas.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

