The Romantic & Idol – Ep 6

http://www.kshownow.net/2012/12/the-romantic-idol-episode-6-english-subs.html

HYUNGSHIK STOP KILLING OUR HEARTS WITH YOUR ADORABLE SWEETNESS, JEEZ.

This episode is mostly about the second song shuffle where the girls choose a song, and the guys come out if they like it, then they go on a moonlit date.

Okay let’s just address each individual separately:

Jihyun – GO GET (I’m really glad she committed herself to him the entire time despite being the most popular)
Hyungshik – MARRIED ALREADY (ugh he’s cute and they’re perf together)
Seungah – :c I loveeee this girl and feel so sorry towards her.. I don’t see why nobody seems to see how amazing she is. And to deal with this, she’s been really strong and selfless too. I find her absolutely admirable<3
JB – I like him, I was somehow more impressed by his singing here than in DH2 and JJ Project, but he’s done a lot of inconsiderate things. ._. But at least he has the decency to feel guilty.
Jei – She’s adorbs and I don’t see her as shifty as others do, tbh. I just don’t understand why she seemed upset at that last part?
Mir – I didn’t expect to be rooting for him with Jei, but now I am~
Hyejeong – I LOVE HER; she’s so down to earth and pretty inside & out.
Jun.K – I’m glad they put him on this show because he truly IS the romantic idol.

December 20, 2012. 2PM, 4Minute, AOA, Fiestar, JJ Project, MBLAQ, Rainbow, Reality Show, ZE:A.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

