Rania – “STYLE” MV

It’s a bit saddening to see that they’ve been reduced to a 5 member group but I’m glad they’re still going because this group has SO much potential. As, uh.. racy as the song is, I REAAALLY like their “Dr. Feel Good”  and while “POP POP POP” to me was slightly disappointing, I’m glad that they’re back and strong with “STYLE.”

I think I liked this before the actual singing even started LOL. But true to the lyrics, they really are classy and sexy here, both in appearance (ignoring that dance bit which isn’t all that classy) and vocals.

They have so much power in their vocals! Even the member in charge of visuals, T-ae (starts the song at 0:30) can hold up her end with her voice! I’m really impressed.

September 28, 2012. Rania.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

