E.via ft. Napper – My Medicine (My 약)

What I’ve been addicted to lately. HOW HAVE I NOT KNOWN ABOUT THIS UNTIL NOW..?

This was the video uploader’s explanation in the comments:
“E.via used to be an underground rapper and she called herself Napper! But when she was discovered they decided that she needed a somewhat different image and thus also a different name (E.via). E.via is the new style & Napper is her old style rapping!”

I… DAYUM. I’M REALLY IMPRESSED BY NAPPER. I don’t see why they imposed this change of image :’c I never had a clue that E.via was capable of being so fierce and husky. She has so much power even though she usually appears to be somewhat cutesy. I’m seriously impressed though by her versatility and ability to pull a 180 degree turn!

September 19, 2012. E.via.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

