SNSD TaeTiSeo – “Twinkle” MV

1) HOW GORGEOUS ARE ALL OF THEM.
2) I love how sassy this song is.
3) Taeyeon is perfect.
4) I’m glad Tiffany’s in this group because of the attitude in her voice.
5) Seohyun<33333333
6) ROCKER SEOHYUN. I wonder who she learned that from /coughyonghwaIhope.
7) EXO. EXO. EXO. EEEEEEEE <3~
8) I didn’t recognize Chanyeol as the paparazzi guy at all. Even now, he still looks really different to me OTL but that’s prolly ’cause I’m used to creeper!yeol AHAHA.
9) I didn’t recognize Baekhyun at first in the salon but pfft that diva.
10) Awks Sehun and Kai checking Tiffany out. But they’re so cute.
11) TAETISEO’S VOICES <33333
12) The adlibs! ALL THAT BELTING. All those flawless high notes.
13) Dog’s pretty cute too.

May 6, 2012. SNSD.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

