Miryo (BEG) ft. Sunny (SNSD) – “I Love You I Love You” MV

AWW. I love this song–it’s such a great mix of Miryo’s fierce but somewhat gentle rapping and Sunny’s sweet but controlled singing–and I’m so happy there’s an MV. :D Such an awesome unexpected collaboration from two idols with such opposite images.

I haven’t checked out ALL of the songs on Miryo’s album yet but all that I’ve heard so far, I’ve loved like crazy. <3 I like Leggo enough to want to cover it, but no instrumental. ]:

February 10, 2012. Brown-Eyed Girls, SNSD.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

