SPICA – “Russian Roulette” MV

I just heard this and Ailee’s Heaven for the first time now and OMG, SUDDEN INFLUX OF GOOD MUSIC -dies-

They are FIERCEEE. They’re just overall a really strong group! Although they’re lacking in choreography, I don’t even care because THEIR VOCALS <333
A girlgroup emphasizing their vocals ;___; I’m so happy! haha. I was hoping for T-ara to be like this but they ended up changing their concept after Jiwon [who now finally got to debut in SPICA *__*] and Ji Ae left.. I love the rapping too!

They’re classy, fierce, and skilled. <3 I hope they keep releasing awesome music! :D

February 8, 2012. Spica.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

