MBLAQ – It’s War

Holy shit. This MV, the song, the acting, the dancing.. is all really intense. This is really… WOW MBLAQ. GREAT JOB. I used to kind of find them in general as a group somewhat cheap and I didn’t like their songs like Oh Yeah or G.O.O.D. Luv or Y.. I somewhat liked Cry… But this is some HQ stuff. Like, everything about it is HQ. They sound fucking fantastic. I’m surprised I was impressed by Mir’s rapping. Their singing is great. The MV is epic. This is.. wow. GREAT JOB MBLAQ. I hope 2012 belongs to you!!

If they don’t get recognition for this, it really is war.

January 9, 2012. MBLAQ.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

