111231 MBC Gayo Daejun 2011

I’m late on catching up on the 2011 gayo daejuns but I’m finally doing it LOL

SNSD – Diamond

I’m so proud of these girls ;w; they’re so strong vocally and finally some of them, like Sooyoung especially, get to show that. YES, YOU ARE SHINING AND GLEAMING!!


After School & Infinite vs. T-ara & MBLAQ

As a big fan of Joon/Jiyeon and Seungho/Soyeon and just MBLAQ/T-ara in general as pairings, I was very happy to find out they collabed. =w= Although I was kinda disappointed in their stage ’cause it wasn’t very exciting and my OTPs weren’t there, and obviously when it comes to dance, of course they lose to After School and Infinite, which are both DAMN POWERFUL. I was impressed. Kahi especialy rocked it but I kinda wish the cameraman didn’t focus on her so much.


Adam Couple (2AM’s Jo Kwon & BEG’s Ga In) – Troublemaker

O m g.. they did Troublemaker LOLLL. Well.. this was slightly awkward but they actually pulled it off quite well! Yayy I’m so happy to see Adam Couple ;w;!! [I want YongSeo too please >w<] In any case, they’re both very talented people so of course they did well.. xD;; I really wish we could see the BTS/rehearsing though because I imagine that must’ve been quite awkward.


CNBLUE, FT Island, K.Will, 2PM & Super Junior – rock stage

YES. I LOVE ALL OF THEM SO MUCH. Yonghwa<3 Kyuhyun<3 and DAAMN K.Will absolutely killed it with those killer high notes!


Wonder Girls – Me, in

Ew, technical problems. >_> MBC, wae ireoni?!
But these girls can be so fierce. They definitely rocked this. I wish they’d show this side of them off more often. ^^

Jiyeon (T-ara), Luna (f(x)), and IU – I’m Your Girl

Awww ;__; these three are definitely my favorite BFF’s in the k-pop industry. <3 They’re so cute and I’m so happy they got a stage together! They’re all really pretty and sing well too. >w>


Super Junior – Mr. Simple

<3


Super Junior – BONAMANA

January 7, 2012. 2AM, 2PM, After School, Brown-Eyed Girls, C.N. Blue, f(x), FT Island, Infinite, K.Will, Performance, SNSD, Super Junior, T-ara.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

