Secret – Neverland ; Together

Tracks I’m loving from their new Love is MOVE album.

Neverland

THIS ONE. THIS. THIS SONG. I fell for it immediately. I was hella like, “Wow if this is a dance track, I want a mashup with U-Kiss’s Neverland” but it turned out to be this gorgeous and uplifting song!

Tbh I’ve been going through a Peter Pan phase ever since I rewatched the live action Peter Pan movie and I’m a huge Disney/princess/fairytale/magic freak and I DON’T EVEN KNOW. I LOVE THIS. I’ve been watching House of Mouse and loving whenever Peter Pan characters–especially Peter Pan himself–make cameos. ♥ ;w; And since the songs from Peter Pan suck, I’ve been replaying U-Kiss’s Neverland LOLL. So you can imagine how delighted I am with this song.

I’m going to cover it. =_= I don’t even care if there’s no official instrumental.

Together

I looove when Secret does these kinds of songs <3

October 18, 2011. Secret, Songs.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

