Secret – “Love is MOVE” MV

I will never like the name of this song. COME ON PEOPLE. BASIC ENGLISH.

But I love the song and I love how twist-like it is and how it makes you wanna dance! One of the funnest K-pop songs I’ve ever heard and dayuuum, Secret are working it.

I’m kind of surprised Sunhwa has so many parts in the song! O: But she surprisingly sounded really good! Hyosung is definitely the ace of Secret [the MV is all her~] but for some reason I think her voices doesn’t really suit the song. D: And I love Zinger’s rapping but I’m not really liking her using her cutesy voice throughout this. ;w; And of course Ji Eun is versatile as hell and can pull anything off. She looks a bit awkward doing the waves though xD so precious.

October 17, 2011. Secret.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

