Morning Musume – Silver no Udedokei

My favorite track off Morning Musume’s new album “12, SMART.”
I’m really surprised I actually like this album O__O For once, a H!P album with good songs..

I believe this song is Reina and Riho singing, then Risa and Aika rapping.

Reina sounds perfect for this song! I love her vibrato. Thank you for being one of the few people in H!P with vibrato!! ;w; Riho’s voice though.. does not work at all for this kind of song ;_; She can sing well but.. not this song.
And wow I actually kind of like it when H!P songs have rapping because it’s kind of rare. Like Nanchatte Renai was a good one.  Risa and Aika sound pretty good. *w*

Morning Musume – Kono Ai wo Kasanete

Another song I liked from the album! It’s very easy-going~

October 15, 2011. Hello! Project, Morning Musume, Songs.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

