111014 Music Bank

Super Junior – A-CHA + Mr. Simple

NOOOOOOOOOOOO. ;________; NOT A GOODBYE STAGE ALREADY. I don’t wanna say goodbye yet Super Junior!! -cling- ;_____; And not to mention that the group is going on a hiatus while SJM is having a comeback. I looooove SJM to death but I hate the notion that SuJu will be on “hiatus” because it sounds like it’ll be a long time before they come back… ]: But at least they’ll still have variety shows and radio and everything, right?

Well anyway, I loved how in this perf, you could hear all their voices really clearly! It sounds like there’s a lot less backtrack. And their outfits + those gloves look great! Also it was nice seeing Eunhyuk’s hand stand dance and Leeteuk and Shindong’s Mr. Simple rap parts again <3

Brown Eyed Girls – Sixth Sense

I fucking love this song <3
Poor Narsha’s still sick. ]: I think this isn’t one of their better performances of this song but still fierce as hell.

Orange Caramel – Shanghai Romance

;_; I’m Chinese but this is all still not growing on me. I’m trying really hard though.

October 14, 2011. After School, Brown-Eyed Girls, Orange Caramel, Performance, Super Junior.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

