Orange Caramel – “Shanghai Romance” MV

So I’m Chinese. xD;; But I still wasn’t all that excited for this because tbh Bangkok City was a huge flop… I had such a nice streak of loving everything that had to do with Orange Caramel, and then suddenly Bangkok City killed everything for me O_O

I’m still a little iffy about Shanghai Romance but it’s growing on me a little bit. Kind of not my style though. ;w;

But kudos to this song because Super Junior’s Heechul wrote the lyrics *__* That brilliant 4D mind.

The MV is cute with all the scenarios with the boy haha. Not a fan of the outfits though and those … headpieces O_O um.. no comment.

Also I’m not sure how I feel about them using their aegyos for almost the entire song. I know that’s the concept but they sound like they’re trying too hard to sound cute and they actually have so much more potential than that ;_; But that bridge part where Lizzy and Nana brought out their mature voices OMG that was so impressive!

October 12, 2011. After School, Orange Caramel.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

