KARA – “Winter Magic” PV

To be honest, I’m not a fan of KARA and I still think it’s ridiculous that they’re releasing a song like this when it’s only October…….. but this is pretty cute and I think it’ll be one of the best winter J-pop songs of the holiday season. I actually watched the MV all the way through the first time and that’s really rare with artists I’m not very into. Like with my first time seeing the Step MV, I got to the banshee scream and was like WTF SOMEBODY THINKS THAT’S MUSIC?!?? and I barely got into the chorus before I stopped out of boredom.

Frankly, none of their voices do anything for me .___. I think Gyuri is a good vocalist but all of their tones of voices just don’t work for me. Jiyoung pleasantly surprised me though! She may be known as one of the weaker vocalists but her voice sounded full and had a really nice feel.

October 12, 2011. Kara.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

