Zia ft Ha Dongkyun – “The Way I Am” MV

First of all, I would like to say that I love Zia’s voice. She is able to portray SO MUCH emotion in it, it’s amazing. I wouldn’t call myself a fan but I’ve known her since she was known as the “faceless singer” and they were like, “Yah. We can’t show her becoz she not as pretty as everyone else,” and it was just like WTF LIES THIS IS A LYING MARKETING SCHEME! D8<
But anyway, I love her song Saranghae Mianhae. And this song doesn’t really.. hook onto your mind as much as Saranghae Mianhae but still a good song.

But anyway, this stars Lee Jang Woo and T-ara’s Eunjung……… xD Another great marketing scheme LOL. But that’s okay because they’re a cute couple, this gave Jangwoo an excuse to kiss her/have more intimate skinship, AND they can both act!! So it’s okay!

But oh my gosh this was so sad. I was just “oh my god”ing starting from the accident until the end. ;______; I’m not sure who I feel more sorry towards, Eunjung or Jangwoo… Both of them are in extremely painful positions. This was a really good MV. And I hope that filming it helped strengthen their relationship. :]

September 30, 2011. Lee Jang Woo, T-ara, Zia.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

