110805 Music Bank – Super Junior (Comeback Stage) – Mr. Simple + Superman

.. SUPER JUNIOR I LOVE YOU WELCOME BACK <333333333

WOW I can’t believe they released the rap from the BONAMANA remix performance from the year-end shows as a full song! This is AWESOME. I LOVED that performance so much! And yes, I didn’t know about the full song until I saw this performance because I’m waiting until my album arrives to listen to everything. OwO

Anyway. LOVE THIS PERFORMANCE. It’s so epic! The rapping and the power and energy! <3 And Kyumin and Yewook!

My only complaint though is that they got rid of the choreo at “SHUPA MAENN” where they show off their guns. LOLOL. It looks kinda funny but it’s the trademark of this song. ]:

MIND HAS BEEN BLOWN.

I love SuJu’s performances the best. <3

Eunhyuk’s dance break especially omg wow

August 7, 2011. Performance, Super Junior.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a comment

Trackback URI