Super Junior – “Mr. Simple” MV

SUPER JUNIOR, WELCOME BACK <33333333 RETURN OF THE SUPERIOR!!
BLOW YOUR MIND, INDEED.

Mr. Simple still needs to grow on me ’cause SJ FUNKY style isn’t exactly my favored taste but the songs always get to me eventually simply because it’s SuJu. =w= I absolutely CANNOT WAIT for their performances though! With SuJu, I feel like it’s the performances that count. I usually don’t pay much attention to the MV. xD

But wow, they are looking so good! Kyu especially, wow!! This is fierce :D

I loved the dance break. *_* Omg Eunhyuk is a dance machine indeed. It was awesome. I’m also very happy for him because he got a singing line! :D Surprised though that he didn’t rap but Leeteuk did.

Um. I’m glad SM didn’t do the matrix concept in the MV this time? LOL

August 4, 2011. Super Junior.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

