After School – “Let’s Do It!” + “Bang!” (Japanese) PV

Woahhh this is cool!

But uhhhh… Kahi doing Bekah’s rap .. does not work ;_; I’m sorry. That was awkward.

I love Lizzy’s rap at 3:39 though!
I’m so happy for Nana and Lizzy ’cause they each get their own solos now! ^^

But why is it that I can only recall seeing E-Young two times… ._. It’s bad enough she doesn’t even get a solo, but not even a duet part.. and no screentime… what.is.this. I would’ve forgotten that she joined After School if I wasn’t going through this searching for her parts.

July 25, 2011. After School.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

