E.via & Mini – “Mirro Of My Soul”

I surprisingly quite like this. O:! I’m admittedly a bit biased against E.via although I looooove “Diary” but I actually really like this. O_O It’s a very funky laidback song. There’s not much E.via though as it’s mostly Mini. I’ve never heard of Mini before but WOW SHE SINGS REALLY WELL! I love her voice! She sings with a lot of soul.

And O_________O E.via’s voice dropped like 3 octaves… Her low rapping voice is quite nice ^^

July 21, 2011. E.via, Songs.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

