110325 Music Bank


C.N. Blue – LOVE GIRL

[YAY THEY’RE BACK! <3]

WOAHHH. JUNGSHIN RAPPING SOLOS.


C.N. Blue – I Don’t Know Why

AKSDLJFKJ I really liked this song of theirs already from when I think they released it on a Japanese single? Sooo happy they performed it!

DJ YONGHWAAAAA! <3


C.N. Blue – Intuition

They sound reaaally good~
Why is there so little Jonghyun? ]: And for some reason I really loved Minhyuk in all these.


Dance Battle – Infinite + Dalmatian + ZE:A

This isn’t just bias but I think Infinite did the best. xD But they all dance so well, omg. Very fierce.


Infinite – Nothing’s Over

Ever since L’s voiced cracked during his first solo [first part of the song~] on last week’s MuBank, I’ve been like DDDD: -anxious- when he gets to that part LOL but fortunately, he hasn’t cracked once since then! He sounds SOOOOOOOO good here! He actually sounds/looks more confident and natural with the high part. ^^
They all sound reaaally really good <3

But omg. Maybe it’s because of the adorable background with the petals, but I found them ALL especially REALLYYYY cute in this performance ;__; They’re so endearing!


Dalmatian – That Man Opposed

;_; Waah couldn’t find any HD videos of the perf, and I’d link UnknownnCarrot’s but I think the videos get privated after a while.


Ji Eun (Secret) ft. Bang Yong Guk – Going Crazy

LOL AT HIM CRACKING A SMILE WHEN HE WAS PLAYING WITH HER HAIR.
]: I feel like Ji Eun isn’t at her best condition still. ;__; She JUST got better from being sick so I wish they could just let her take a short break..

March 26, 2011. Bang Yong Guk, C.N. Blue, Dalmatian, Infinite, Performance, Secret, ZE:A.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

