White Christmas

So I turned on the tv to KBS World this morning and I caught this drama that I had never heard of before… D: It was called White Christmas.

“’Drama Special – White Christmas’ is a 8 episode drama and is based on a murder. Being a physiatrist, Kim Yo Han will play a game of mysteries with students Park Moo Yul, Jo Young Jae, Lee Jae Kyu, Yoon Su and more, on the murder that happens at a private school.”

I love the irony of the name. It sounds so innocent and lighthearted.. but it’s not.

I’m actually scared of everything and I hate mysteries/thrillers but for some reason, the drama was so interesting and intriguing. It’s full of darkness, secrecy, and mad people. Very mad people. Oh and I found Baek Sung Hyun to be inexplicably cute. I ended up watching til the end of that episode, but largely in part because I only was able to find out the name of the drama at the end of it. -___-

Hm. ;_; I kind of want to watch it… but I can’t find anywhere with subbed episodes of it!
I might have to wake up early every Sunday just for this.

March 20, 2011. Dramas.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

