…… I’m not very proud of this, and I shouldn’t be spreading it, but. xD

My friend posted this video a few days ago… and right now it’s at 97k views, 2k comments, got articles everywhere including Allkpop, and a response from E-TRIBE, the composer of “Be Happy.”

I just find it interesting that my friend started this whole wave… xD;; I’m actually a bit embarrassed. So this is what it feels like to be those trolling netizens.

Him:
i fee l like making a video going
LADY GAGA PLAGARIARZED SNSD
Me:
lol so you’re the kind of person that makes those videos…….. xD

As for my opinion, I do think they sound similar but I doubt it’s actually plagiarism. Plagiarism is more serious than this.

March 11, 2011. SNSD.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

