Despicable Me (Super Bad) – Korean Dub Version

OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!!
THIS MOVIE IS SO FLUFFY, I’M GONNA DIE!

I’ve reaaaally been wanting to watch this movie, and then even MORE so when I found out that Taeyeon and Seohyun from SNSD were going to be voicing Margo and Edith in the Korean dub of it…..

FINALLY!! TAEYEON AND SEOHYUN’S CUTS! WITH SUBTITLES!

;_; I enjoyed this so much. Although it’s not the whole movie, I feel like I watched the whole thing. SOOO HILARIOUSSSS. It was such a sweet movie. ^^ The end was sweet.

And omg Taeyeon and Seohyun are suuuuch great voice actors *___* They don’t even sound recognizable. Especially Seohyun! [:

But I REAALLY loved the voices of Agnes! SHOOOO CUUUUUTE. I was literally imitating her throughout the whole movie whenever she said anything. Although the “IT’S SO FLUFFY!” is a lot funnier in English, this was pretty darn adorable and funny. :D

March 10, 2011. Movies, SNSD.

4 Comments

  1. Taeyeon123 replied:

    Is there any other way to watch tis again? Casue the part 2 and 3 had been removed

  2. stabiloflash replied:

    Yea can you pls re-upload? Thanks so much!!

  3. arif the itachi replied:

    That Gru lip-synch is totally failed but Taeyeon is the perfect one =_=

  4. Garden storage Containers replied:

    Garden storage Containers

    Despicable Me (Super Bad) – Korean Dub Version | Candy for the Ears

Leave a comment

Trackback URI