Running Man – Ep 26

http://www.isubs-squad.com/download/episode?e=130 (registration required)
Credit: iSubs

Guests: Actors Jung Jin Young and Lee Moon Shik

I actually find this to be the least interesting episode of Running Man to date but THAT IS OKAY. IT IS RUNNING MAN. Plus, the episode after this one was the DBSK one…… :D Which was awesome and makes up for it.

They play this game where they hear foreign songs and they have to try to Koreanize the lyrics and sing them.
OMGGG Leslie Cheung’s “A Better Tomorrow” was one of the songs LOL. As a Cantonese person, I approve so much. And Yoo Jaesuk seemed to approve even more than I do.

March 2, 2011. Kim Jongkook, Song Joongki, Variety/Talk Shows.

One Comment

  1. running man ep.79 replied:

    I’ve been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or weblog posts in this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this web site. Studying this information So i’m happy to show that I’ve an incredibly excellent uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed. I so much definitely will make certain to don?t put out of your mind this web site and provides it a look regularly.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

