SUPER JUNIOR-M – “TOO PERFECT” MV

TWO WORDS:
TOO PERFECT.

The song is sooo sexy. And they ALL LOOK SOOOOOO GOOD. And they are all sooooo fierce and charismatic and just omg. <3

Kyuhyun’s not even my bias but WOW he looks SO good in this, I can’t even. *______* So boss. And HENRY!<3<3

And wow the entire rap is in English. xD I should’ve known. I was worried about how Eunhyuk would be able to rap in Chinese, but okay, this works lol.

Yeah so I will probably be watching this over and over for a while, and I can’t wait to buy the album. :D

Oh tai wan mei~ ♥

February 20, 2011. Super Junior, Super Junior-M.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

