Dream High – Ep 12

Credit: natnatvip

Oh my gosh I cried during that scene between Samdong and Hyemi. >__________<
The reason for his ear sickness… D: I actually didn’t see it coming.

My gosh I love this drama.

IU…… I can’t even describe how gorgeous and adorable she is. SOOOO PRETTY. SOOO CUTEEE. ;__; -dies-
No wonder Jason [Wooyoung] is ~~in love~~ with her. ;D
The photoshoot was so..amazing. How can anyone be that pretty. And the phone part was really cute and hilarious ;w; I had to replay it over and over.

Oh and 2PM’s Chansung makes a cameo! :]]] But, um.. xD yeah that part. You’ll know if you watch it. And the part in part 6, 2:53 – 3:06 WOW GENIUS.

February 16, 2011. 2PM, Dramas, IU, Miss A, T-ara.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

