Popsicle – I’ll Love You Until It Snows in the Middle of a Summer Day

Popsicle is a sub-unit of Dae Guk Nam Ah (The Boss) consisting of Mika, Karam, and Jay. :P

I’ll Love You Until It Snows in the Middle of a Summer Day = ILYUISITMOASD.
Very catchy.

It’s a very casual and laidback MV~ ^^

I like how the actual song has some autotune, but then the performance is all live with no effects. :]


@110116 Inkigayo

I now pronounce Jay my favorite Dae Guk Nam Ah member. LOL. <3
I never really had a favorite and I’d always liked Karam a whole lot… but now I think my official favorite is Jay. :P

I’m happy for Jay that he gets some actual rapping and not just “L.O.V.E~ Wanna tell you how I feel~~” or “BANG!” LOL. Although I looved Admiring Boy and Stumble Stumble to bits. [:
And of course Mika’s voice *__*
And Karaammmm *______* <33

But I find it SO awkward that Mika just stands in the middle of the stage with his mic while everybody else dances around him. O___O I wonder why. I mean I’d understand if maybe he was injured or something and shouldn’t be dancing, but… if not, this is just awkward. xD

2:15 !!! SHOOOOO CUUUUUUUUUUTEEEEE.

January 17, 2011. Dae Guk Nam Ah, Performance, Popsicle.

5 Comments

  1. car dealerships new rochelle ny replied:

    Hi there! I simply would like to give an enormous thumbs up for the good data you’ve got here on this
    post. I shall be coming again to your blog
    for more soon.

  2. korean cosmetic surgery in usa replied:

    Howdy! I just wish to give an enormous thumbs up for the good info
    you’ve got right here on this post. I will be coming
    back to your weblog for extra soon.

  3. boost mobile stores in chicago replied:

    Whats up! I just want to give an enormous thumbs up for the great data you may have
    here on this post. I can be coming again to your blog
    for extra soon.

  4. economical cheap seo services replied:

    Hi there! I just want to give an enormous thumbs up for
    the nice information you’ve right here on this post.
    I might be coming back to your blog for extra soon.

  5. best visa credit cards for college students best visa mastercard rewards credit card best visa reward credit cards best visa rewards credit card 2011 best way to avoid credit card debt best way to consolidate credit card bills best way to consolidate cred replied:

    Hi there! I simply wish to give an enormous thumbs up for
    the nice data you might have right here on this post.
    I might be coming back to your blog for extra soon.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

