110107 Music Bank

I’M REAAAAAAAAALLY BEHIND TT____________TT

There were 3 very important comebacks on this day! :] DBSK [Yunho & Changmin], Infinite, and Secret!


DBSK – How Can I

Ballad <33333333333333 ;w; so beautiful.


DBSK – Why (Keep Your Head Down)

AMAZING.


Infinite – Hysterie + Before the Dawn

I love these boys so much! :D Omgsh Sunggyu looks SO different with his new hair. Woohyun is always amazing. Dongwoo too. I’m so happy for Hoya that he got a singing solo in Hysterie. xD And I’m happy for Sungjong that he gets his own part now ;D although I think “why” will become his favorite/most hated word from now on. Happy for L also ;D he sounds soooo good. But poor Sungyeol. D:


Secret – Intro

SO CUTEEEE. I like how their concept is like a musical…


Secret – Shy Boy

<3

January 16, 2011. Dong Bang Shin Ki, Infinite, Performance, Secret.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

