JYJ performing “Found You” [Sungkyunkwan Scandal OST]

@ 101231 KBS Drama Awards

OMG. Their first TV appearance as a trio. MAKES ME MISS DBSK SO MUCH. ;_______; </3
They sound so so so good… Somehow I feel like Yoochun improved at singing. O_O

And this song is sooo reminiscent <3 I love Sungkyunkwan Scandal. It’s such a great drama. And Yoochun was always the member of DBSK that I didn’t really notice or care about. :/ I didn’t dislike him but he was my least favorite member, and now because of this drama, I like him.

Aww, they show Park Minyoung at 2:19 and she looks so proud. <3

And hehe I love that at 3:31, they show Joo Won and Eugene/Yoojin, who play Majun and Yookyung in Baker King Kim Takgu, which is another AMAZING drama. I swear, KBS produces some of the most incredible dramas.

December 31, 2010. Dong Bang Shin Ki, JYJ.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

