101223 M!Countdown


BeBe Mignon – I’ve Only Done Good Things For You

I don’t really like M!Countdown but it’s starting to grow on me ’cause it seems like it’s the only show that BeBe Mignon perform on these days. ;w;

~

Honestly I’m not a fan of BEAST and I don’t know much about them. ^^; But decided to check out their 3 duet performances anyway.


BEAST Doojoon & Dongwoon – When the Door Closes


BEAST Junhyung & Yoseob – Thanks To

1:20 – “I’m flying like a G6”
I wonder if this was influenced by that really popular fan parody of “Like a G6” about Junhyung and his coke? xD


BEAST Kikwang & Hyunseung – Let It Snow

December 23, 2010. BEAST, BeBe Mignon, Performance.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

