It’s Okay, Daddy’s Daughter – Ep 2

http://www.jacinda1st.com/2010/12/its-okay-daddys-girl-episode-2-english.html

;_; This drama is filled with some very kind-hearted souls… and lots of very f*cked up people. >_>

Super Junior’s Donghae and C.N. Blue’s Minhyuk’s characters finally show up. O: They both seem like really sweet, angelic characters. <3
Donghae’s character, Wook Ki, is especially an angel and I feel really bad for him. ;___; His story’s gonna be a rough one.
[And I’ve heard that Donghae and Minhyuk, as the maknaes, are really inseparable during filming *__* AWWWWWWWWWW.]

Ae Ryung’s love for her dad is ♥
And omg Chae Ryung… she’s sooo obsessed with that handbag. I can’t believe it. I can’t even imagine being like that. I don’t see why any girl would be like that D:

And Jong Seok is scary. Very, incredibly scary. :/ And now that I know he’s played by the same guy who plays Ha In Soo in ‘Sungkyunkwan Scandal’ and Secretary Jun in ‘All My Love,’ I can’t unsee it……..

December 21, 2010. C.N. Blue, Dramas, Super Junior.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

