It’s Okay, Daddy’s Daughter – Ep 1

http://www.jacinda1st.com/2010/12/its-okay-daddys-girl-episode-1-english.html

I’m actually watching this drama because Super Junior’s Donghae [who composed a song for this drama’s OST *__*] and C.N. Blue’s Minhyuk are in it, but neither of them are in this episode.

And omg I was like, “OOO: !!! That guy, Jong Seok! He looks so familiar………. OH. Secretary Jun from ‘All My Love!’ It’s the same actor! ^^”

So I researched it and he’s Jun Tae Soo… and not only is he Secretary Jun, but he’s Ha In Soo from ‘Sungkyunkwan Scandal.’ OH MY GOD. I can’t believe I never noticed that. Wth is this!
And now that I know, I CAN’T UNSEE IT. ;_______________; this makes me sad. LOL. I’m watching ‘All My Love’ and I’m still watching ‘Sungkyunkwan Scandal’ every Monday and Tuesday. I actually kinda like Secretary Jun but I hate Ha In Soo, so now I’m confused… xD;;

And another interesting discovery: Jun Tae Soo’s older sister is Ha Ji Won. O_O That’s a pretty darn impressive family…

December 21, 2010. C.N. Blue, Dramas, Super Junior.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

