101215 M!Countdown – BeBe Mignon “I’ve Only Done Good Things For You”

I was soooo overjoyed when I found out they performed! *_____*
I love how Ben looks! And Hae Geum is SOOO extra pretty! Her hair~

And good for Ga Eul! :D She gets her own part now lol. A small monologue where she shows off her acting skills.
But again no singing for her ;____; I wonder if she has no confidence with singing or something.. there are no videos at all with her singing. [She also covers her face in all the pictures she tweets =_=] But at least they added in a part where she finally gets some spotlight. ;w;

And of course they sound soooo good <3 I know when you think BeBe Mignon vocals, you only think Ben, but I like Hae Geum’s voice and vibrato too!

December 17, 2010. BeBe Mignon, Performance.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

